top of page

Crystals and positive energy.

A balance between the body, spirit, and health balanced in the process by chakras.

It is a guarantee of the passage of the energy flow throughout the whole body.

Every of seven chakras has a unique meaning and influence. They can be observed and controlled from focusing on the overall well-being to feeling relaxed and grounded.

They start from the very end of your spinal cord and go all the way to the pinnacle of your head.

Chakra. What it is mean?

🦋 The word chakra literally means "wheel" in Sanskrit and symbolizes the flow of energy in our body.

🦋 The seven chakras present in your body are actually energy centres and are known to regulate emotions.

🦋 Each of the chakras is associated with a particular body part and its proper functioning. if the chakras ever become out of sync, they can negatively impact your physical, mental and spiritual health.

1.The 1st chakra. The Root Chakra.

It is located at the base of the spine.

A role: to connect your mind, body, and soul with the Earth.

This chakra is feminine by nature and gives us the feeling of being close to the earth. It is known to keep us grounded and connected with the energy of the earth.

Colour of the chakra: Red

2. The 2nd chakra. The Sacral Chakra.

It is located 3 inches below the navel.

A role: to respond for expressing emotions and to be in touch with your sexual desires. Also, this chakra is associated with the lymphatic system.

Colour of the chakra: Orange

3. The 3rd Chakra. The Solar Plexus Chakra.

It is located behind the naval region below the rib cage.

A role: to respond to the ‘gut feeling’ (It is when is getting a clue about something which isn't right for you). Also, for self-confidence, self-discipline, and wisdom.

Colour of the chakra: Yellow

4. The 4th Chakra. The Heart Chakra.

It is located in the center of the chest and not where the actual organ lies.

A role: to respond for emotional healing and sound mental health. Also, The fourth chakra is known as the heart chakra and is associated with love and compassion.

Colour of the chakra: Green

5. The 5th Chakra. The Throat Chakra.

It is located right above the heart.

A role: to respond by expressing the truth and sharing your opinion with others. Also, is associated with voicing your inspirations and creativity.

Colour of a chakra: blue

6. The 6th Chakra. The Third Eye Chakra.

It is located in between eyebrows--the third eye.

A role: to respond for garnering information about yourself and beyond the materialistic world. Also, It is loosely translated to “beyond wisdom”.

Colour of a chakra: indigo.

7. The 7th Chakra. The Crown Chakra.

It is located on the top of your head.

A role: to respond for the direct connection with the almighty and the conscious energy. Also, it is associated with the Buddhist concept of achieving nirvana - -which is simply not possible for humans. Trying to balance this chakra will help you gain insight into yourself and balance your other chakras. It is not possible to completely balance this chakra for a human.

Colour of the chakra: Violet

How the chakras are located relative to each other?

Each of them located on the front of the body and has a pair on the back. They make up an aspect together.

The1st and 7th chakras are don’t have a pair.

The front chakras respond to your feelings. The rear - respond to your will. The left side of each Chakra is feminine, and the right side is masculine.

Chakras must be balanced to be healthy.

You must have an overall balance of energy flow between feelings, will, and reason in your whole Chakra's system


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page